You Are Invited to a Blog Hop!

To celebrate the launch of a new online Christian community you are invited to hop around the world on Saturday, November 1st.

Blog hop1

 

You can visit the founding members of His Kingdom Come and on their blogs you will find details about how you can enter to win one of these three fabulous prizes.

blog hop prize Mary

BlogHopPrize Marjolaine

BlogHopPrize Bernice

I’m SO excited to be a part of this amazing group of women, and I’ll be helping to moderate the digital designers group as well as “hopefully” be offering online courses, both free and fee-based next year.

Please join us on Saturday at 8 am GMT, 4 am EST, 3 am MST, 2 am CST and 1 am PST.

The blog hop starts at AdoreHimCreations.

I hope to “see” you here!

Love and hugs!

Anita

 

What say you?

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube